Hi Tran,
Your account was disabled because you were reported by other users for sending friend requests to people you don't know. Facebook does this for safety and security reasons. After reviewing your situation, we have reactivated your account, and you should be able to access it now. However, if you continue to send friend requests to people you don't know, or if you violate Facebook's Terms of Use in some way, your account may be disabled permanently.
Thanks for contacting Facebook,
Justin
User Operations
Facebook